Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Farmers National Bank Board of Directors

Jeffrey B. Woodworth - Lifelong Farmer in Lyndon Area, 21 Year Board Member

Susan K. Jones Miller- Bettendorf, Iowa, Former Prophetstown Resident
                                        4 year Board Member

Steven R. Emmerson - Owner of Emmerson Excavating in Geneseo, 18 Year Board Member

William R. Dale - Board Chairman & FNB Community Bank President of Geneseo,
                                        3 Year Board Member

Donald B. Vogel
- FNB President/Chief Executive Officer, 17 Year Board Member

David L. Matthews - Retired FNB Executive Vice-President, 32 Year Board Member

Robert E. Johnston - Former Board Chairman & Retired FNB President/CEO, 32 Year Board Member

Daniel B. Nafziger - Retired FNB Executive Vice-President of Lending, 21 Year Board Member