Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

Locations

Prophetstown Office

Prophetstown Office

114 West Third Street
PO Box 157
Prophetstown, IL 61277
Directions

Telephone - (815)537-2348
Geneseo Office

Geneseo Office

700 US Highway 6 East
PO Box 180
Geneseo, IL 61254
Directions

Telephone - (309)944-0580
Morrison Office

Morrison Office

1100 East Lincolnway
PO Box 230
Morrison, IL 61270
Directions

Telephone - (815)772-3700

Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours

Banking Hours for All Locations

Main Lobby
Monday thru Friday...8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday...8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Drive-Up Windows Remain Open Until 5:30 p.m. on Fridays

ATM - Available on site 24 Hours Per Day Every Day


2017 Holiday Closings

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017